Green projects — defined as new, restored, rehabilitated or converted — must be completed before 31st December 2018.

The projects must be located within Asia or Australia. Entries are invited in six categories:

1. Residential – Individual Houses

2. Residential – Multiple Houses

3. Commercial

4. Institutional

5. Urban

6. Socially-Inclusive Development

The competition is open to property developers (listed and non-listed); registered architects; and other professionals in the building and construction industry, and the award recognises the TEAM behind the completed project.

For submission guidelines:

Download the information related to this competition here.